يواجه العديد من طالبي اللجوء العوز والتشرد بسبب الثغرات في نظام دعم المكاتب المنزلية. ومع ذلك ، فإن قيود "عدم اللجوء إلى الأموال العامة" التي يخضع لها الناس تمنعهم من الوصول إلى خيارات الانتقال طويلة الأجل. يؤثر عدم وجود مساكن مستقرة وآمنة على صحة الناس ورفاهيتهم. كما أن الافتقار إلى الاستقرار السكني والتمثيل القانوني الملائم يحد من خيارات الأشخاص لإيجاد علاج طويل الأجل لوضعهم. لحل هذه المشكلات ، ستدير CARAG مشروع إسكان ، وتوفر إقامة مستقرة والوصول إلى الدعم القانوني الجيد. بصفتنا منظمة عضوية مكونة من أشخاص لديهم خبرة في نظام اللجوء والهجرة ، لدينا معرفة عميقة ووعي باحتياجات مجتمعنا. تلقى مشروع حقنا في المنزل تمويلًا من المدن الصديقة في مارس 2019 لاستكشاف النماذج وبناء القدرات حول إنشاء مشروع إسكان. نتيجة لذلك ، عملنا على فهم احتياجات مجتمعنا والمشاركة في مشاريع مماثلة في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة لاستكشاف أفضل الممارسات ونماذج الأعمال. لذلك نعتقد أننا في وضع جيد لإدارة هذا المشروع.

1- توفير سكن ثابت لطالبي اللجوء والمهاجرين دون اللجوء إلى الأموال العامة الذين يواجهون التشرد في كوفنتري.
2. إدارة المشروع من أجل تسهيل الإنصاف طويل الأمد لحالة العوز والتشرد. سنفعل ذلك من خلال توفير الوصول إلى الدعم بما في ذلك التمثيل القانوني الجيد ، وسيمكن استقرار الإسكان السكان من الاستفادة من هذا الدعم.

ملخص

هدفنا

ساعدنا على التخلص من انعدام الوطن

يتبرع

يحتوي مشروع Carag السكني على صفحة تمويل جماعي يمكنك التبرع من خلالها. يرجى زيارة صفحتنا والمساهمة في قضيتنا. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك التبرع من خلال حساب paypal الخاص بنا أو الاتصال بنا للحصول على تفاصيل التحويل المصرفي.

crowdfunder-700-x-440-700x400.png

جمع الأموال من أجل الولايات المتحدة

يمكنك مساعدة قضيتنا من خلال جمع التبرعات نيابة عنا. لا يوجد حد للطرق الخيالية التي يمكنك من خلالها مساعدتنا في جمع الأموال. لدينا طرق عديدة لمساعدتك على البدء ونأمل أن تكون مصدر إلهام لك من بعض أفكار جمع التبرعات. انقر فوق الرمز أدناه للبدء.

دع عقارك

هل لديك عقار لتؤجره أو هل تعرف أي أصدقاء أو عائلة لديهم عقارات لتأجيرها في منطقة كوفنتري؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فيرجى الاتصال بفريقنا.

LogoMakr_2gGPdI.png
LogoMakr_1KouZz.png
CARAG - Logo.png

Many asylum seekers are facing destitution and homelessness due to gaps in the home office support system. However, the ‘no recourse to public funds’ restriction that people are under prevents them from accessing long-term move-on options. A lack of stable, secure housing impacts people’s health and wellbeing. A lack of housing stability and adequate legal representation also limits people’s options to find a long-term remedy to their situation. To resolve these issues, CARAG will run a housing project, providing stable accommodation and access to good legal support. As a membership organisation made up of people with experience of the asylum and immigration system, we have in-depth knowledge and awareness of the needs of our community. Our Right to a Home project received funding from mi-friendly cities in March 2019 to explore models and build capacity around setting up a housing project. As a result we have worked on understanding the needs of our community and engaging with similar projects around the UK to explore best practice and business models. We therefore believe we are well-placed to run this project.

1.To provide stable accommodation for asylum seekers and migrants with no recourse to public funds who are facing homelessness in Coventry.
2. To manage the project in order to facilitate a long-term remedy for people’s destitution and homeless situation. We will do this by providing access to support including good legal representation, and the housing stability will enable residents to take advantage of this support.

Overview

Our Goal

HELP US BEAT HOMELESSNESS

DONATE

Carag housing Project has a crowdfunding page that you can donate through. Please visit our page and make a contribution to our cause. Alternatively you can donate through our paypal account or contact us for bank transfer details.

crowdfunder-700-x-440-700x400.png

FUNDRAISE FOR US

You can help our cause by fundraising on our behalf. There is no limit to the imaginative ways in which you can help us raise money. We have a feew ways to help you get started and we hope you will be inspired by some of our fundraising ideas. Click on the icon below to get started.

LET YOUR PROPERTY

Do you have a property to rent out or do you know any friends or family who have properties to let out in the Coventry area? If so please get in touch with our team.

LogoMakr_2gGPdI.png
LogoMakr_1KouZz.png
latest-news-isolated-icon-megaphone-bull
Together We Can Make A Change.
Subscribe For Our Newsletter
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube